Steve Klink

Hold my hand
Mia and the Steve Klink Trio

Hold my hand CD featuring Mia and the Steve Klink Trio


  1. If I Could Be With You
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. Come Rain or Come Shine
  4. Just Squeeze Me
  5. The World is Falling Down [Video]
  6. It’s Magic
  7. A Sleepin’ Bee
  8. After You’ve Gone
  9. Just Squeeze Me
  10. Comes Love


Mia Žnidarič - Vocals
Steve Klink - Piano
Henning Gailing - Bass
Darren Beckett - Drums

About Hold My Hand:

Produced, Engineered and Mastered by Janez Krizaj